Video of Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery on Label TV

luke bond video From the UK, the new single of the talent of the EDM Luke Bond and the London-based singer-songwriter Roxanne Emery. With 300,000 views in a few weeks from release in the UK and the feedback collected from the all the best European Dance Radios, has already planned a place on all Dance Chart. A hit announced ready to climb the Airplay Charts in Europe.
Here the video ‚On Fire‘ by Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery „Video of Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery on Label TV“ weiterlesen


Chillout Video von Rockaforte auf Label TV

Rockaforte ist wahrscheinlich einer der aufstrebendsten DJs und Produzenten elektronischer Musik in der italienischen Musikszene. Sein Track „Placebo“ war einer der Gewinner beim italienischen „Tech Contest“ 2013. Mit seiner neuen EP-Release „Parallel Lives“ präsentiert er seine vielfältigen Fähigkeiten als Produzent und Soundtüftler.
Hier der Videoclip zu ‚Parallel Lives‘ von Rockaforte
„Chillout Video von Rockaforte auf Label TV“ weiterlesen


Concert video of Zakk Wylde’s BlackLabel Society

Black Label Society is a heavy metal band formed by Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist, Zakk Wylde. It is a vehicle for his true vision of unfiltered Rock ‚N‘ Roll, inspired by guitarists like Frank Marino and Al Di Meola and vocalists such as Ray Charles and Ronnie Van Zant. Its first release was Sonic Brew in 1998, featuring Zakk alongside Nick Catanese and John DeServio. Subsequent albums include Stronger Than Death, 1919 Eternal, Blessed Hellride and their last studio albums, 2007s ‚Shot to Hell‘.
Here the Black Label Society video ‚Sold My Soul‘, live in 2013

Zakk Wylde
Born Jeffrey Phillip Wielandt, January 14th 1967 in Bayonne, New Jersey Zakk Wylde rose to fame as the lead guitarist of Ozzy Osbourne before leaving to form his own power trio, Pride & Glory under which he released an eponymous album. Pride & Glory promptly disbanded thereafter. 1996 saw the release of his solo acoustic project, Book of Shadows. In 1998 after the limited success of his solo work Zakk Wylde formed Black Label Society releasing their debut, Sonic Brew, the same year. Wylde continued to tour with Ozzy Osbourne whilst still fronting Black Label Society and has maintained a long and immensely successful career.

Black Label Society (2013): Zakk Wylde (Gitarre / Gesang / Klavier); Nick Catanese (Gitarre); John DeServio (Bass / Gesang); Chad Szeliga (Schlagzeug); Derek Sherinian (Keyboards / Klavier); Greg Locascio (Gesang)

TRACKS (Blu-Ray & DVD)
1) Losin’ Your Mind 2) The Blessed Hellride 3) Sold My Soul 4) Road Back Home 5) Spoke In The Wheel 6) House Of Doom 7) Queen Of Sorrow 8) Machine Gun Man 9) Sweet Jesus 10) In This River 11) Throwin’ It All Away 12) Takillya (Estyabon) 13) Won’t Find It Here 14) Rust 15) Speedball 16) I Thank You Child 17) Stillborn

Artist: Black Label Society
Title: Unblackened
Duration: ca. 144 Minuten
Subtitles: (only bonus footage): English, French, German